Banner Minimer
Enter Title Minimer

  

 

Richard Olsen

Direktør

Tlf: 916 14 869

Mail: richard@habo.no

           


Anne Wahlstrøm

Økonomi og forvaltnings leder

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 908 74 478

Mail: anne@habo.no


Heidi Lagerholt

Regnskap, økonomi og forvaltningskonsulent

Tlf: 975 48 137

Mail: heidi@habo.no


Malin Thøgersen

Økonomikonsulent

Tlf: 69 21 37 77

Mail: malin@habo.no

 

Cathrine Øberg

Kundemottaker - Driftssekretær

Tlf: 69 21 37 77

Mail: habo@habo.no

 

Jan-Erik Solheim

Teknisk sjef

Tlf: 913 94 113

Mail: jan-erik@habo.no

 

Fredrik Hoffstrøm

Teknisk forvaltningskonsulent

Tlf: 911 80 250

Mail: fredrik@habo.no

 

  Madeleine Dahl-Nielsen

Medarbeider økonomi

Tlf: 69 21 37 77

Mail: madeleine@habo.no